NE Statewide EMS Awards Nomination Form 2018

Each year, we hold our Annual Awards Banquet on the Saturday night of our conference weekend.

It is at this event that we recognize and honor those individuals and organizations that have contributed to Nebraska’s EMS community.

Our five (5) categories are:

EMS Person of the Year
EMS Service of the Year
Kenneth Kimball Award
EMS Physician Medical Director Award
Greg Chamberlain EMS Impact Award

We encourage everyone to nominate a person or an EMS service you feel is worthy for this special recognition.